Student and Business Apartments

Book your apartment for your period of study or your business stay in Vienna now.

Linked Living in Vienna

Our furnished student and business apartments are located in:

Vorgartenstr. 204

1020 Wien

Your advantages

Linked Living offers you the following advantages:

 

  • Lounges
  • Roof terrace
  • Scout service
  • Restaurant facilities
  • Fitness studio
  • Car and bike parking spaces
  • Storage rooms

Book your apartment on-line now!

Using our booking portal you can easily book your apartment on-line.

Hot-line:

0800 722 4020

Free from A|D|CH

International: +43 1 26 77220

Find your stylish apartment now

All-in rent:

Rent
Utilities and common charges
Power
Internet access
TV connection
Internal telephony
Fully furnished
Kitchen
Bathroom

With its menu comprising Caribbean specialities, sandwiches, street food, desserts and, of course, a large selection of burgers, the Burger’s Bar does not only offer culinary highlights but also provides a central meeting point within the Linked Living facility.

If you need something to eat right away and are in the mood for Far Eastern delicacies, the Paw Wok with its authentic Thai specialties and its “social eating” concept is just the right place for you to satisfy your hunger quickly – and with healthy food.

10 minutes from the Vienna city centre

Only 500m to the WU Campus

Welcome to your home in Vienna at the Business Apartments and the Linked Living student residence.

You are a student or you are on business in Vienna and need a furnished stylish apartment?

 

We have 589 designer apartments with various communal spaces (the lobby, roof terrace, learning lounges, TV lounges and washing lounges) for our tenants. Our Scout service and our access system ensure security in the building. Regardless of whether you use the apartment as student accommodation or as a second home for business trips to Vienna – Linked Living is just right for you.

Our serviced apartments are located in the immediate vicinity of the University of Economics and Business in the 2nd district of Vienna, and the Krieau underground station is only a five-minute walk away. Moreover, you can also reach Wiener Messe, the trade fair grounds, in five minutes on foot. The Vienna Prater is only one underground station away.

Two restaurants within the building (Burger’s Bar Vienna and PAW WOK) provide excellent food.

Our own fitness studio (operated by FIT FABRIK) is yet another highlight. You have the possibility to get fit here.

You can move into our apartments right away. Rental prices start at EUR 599 per month. The rent is all-in: Rent, utilities and common charges, power, internet, TV connection, internal telephony, complete furnishings, kitchen and bathroom are all included.

Become a part of the Linked Living community today.

Studenten- und Business Apartments

Buche jetzt Dein Apartment für Deine Studienzeit oder Dein Business in Wien.

Linked Living in Wien

Die möblierten Studenten und Business-Apartments befinden sich in der

Vorgartenstr. 204

1020 Wien

Deine Vorteile

Bei Linked Living hast Du folgende Vorteile:

 

  • Lounges
  • Dachterrasse
  • Scout-Service
  • Gastronomie
  • Fitnessstudio
  • PKW-u. Fahrrad Stellplätze
  • Lagerräume

Buche jetzt dein Apartment online!

In unserem Buchungsportal kannst du ganz einfach dein Apartment online buchen.

Hotline:

0800 722 4020

aus A|D|CH kostenlos

International: +43 1 26 77220

Finde Dein stylisches Apartment

All-In-Miete:

Miete
Nebenkosten
Strom
Internet
TV Anschluss
interne Telefonie
komplette Möblierung
Küche
Bad

Die Burger’s Bar bietet mit ihrer Speisekarte – karibische Spezialitäten, Sandwiches, Street Food, Desserts und natürlich eine große Burgerauswahl ­­ – nicht nur einen kulinarischen Höhepunkt, sondern auch einen zentralen Treffpunkt im Linked Living.

Wenn es einmal schneller gehen muss und man Lust auf fernöstliche Köstlichkeiten verspürt, ist das Paw Wok mit seinen authentischen, thailändischen Spezialitäten und seinem Konzept des“ Social Eatings“ genau das richtige, um seinen Hunger gesund und lecker zu stillen.

10 Minuten ins Zentrum Wiens.

Nur 500m bis zum WU Campus.

Willkommen zuhause bei den Studenten- und Business-Apartments von Linked Living in Wien.

Du bist Student/in oder geschäftlich in Wien und benötigst ein möbliertes stylisches Apartment?

 

Wir haben 589 Designer-Apartments mit diversen Community Spaces (Lobby, Dachterrasse, Learning-Lounges, TV-Lounges und Washing-Lounges) für unsere Mieter. Unser Scout-Service und unser Zugangssystem sorgen für Sicherheit im Gebäude. Egal ob als Studentenwohnung oder Zweitwohnung für Geschäftsreisen in Wien, bei Linked Living bist Du genau richtig.

Unsere Serviced-Apartments befinden sich direkt an der Wirtschaftsuniversität im 2. Wiener Bezirk und die U-Bahn Haltestelle Krieau ist nur 5 Minuten Fußweg entfernt. Die Wiener Messe kann ebenfalls in 5 Gehminuten erreicht werden. Der Wiener Prater ist nur eine U-Bahn Station entfernt.

Für das leibliche Wohl sorgen zwei Restaurants im Gebäude (Burger´s Bar Wien, PAW WOK).

Ein weiteres Highlight ist unser hauseigenes Fitnessstudio das von der FIT FABRIK betrieben wird. Hier hast Du die Möglichkeit, Dich fit zu machen

Der Bezug unserer Apartments ist ab sofort möglich. Die Mietpreise starten bei 599 Euro. Es handelt sich um eine All-In-Miete: Miete, Nebenkosten, Strom, Internet, TV Anschluss, interne Telefonie, komplette Möblierung, Küche und Bad sind inklusive.

Werde noch heute ein Teil der Community von Linked Living.